Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association

CMRA Mountains

2020 Officers

President Duties
Vice President Duties Lisa Atencio
Treasurer Duties Todd Shaklee
Secretary Duties Patricia Jones
Membership Chairperson Nicole Shaklee
Web Site Chairperson Scott McFarlane
Quartermaster Liaison Michael Keyes
Club Liaison Sydney Ayers
Cruise Director / Race Director Liaison Melissa Wood
Mailing List Manager Mark Hasseman
Members at Large Ed Youngberg, Suzanne Buntrock
The Board of Directors Consists of all 11 of the above
Newsletter Editor Ian Monk / Jane Harbert