Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association

CMRA Mountains

2020 Officers

President Duties  
Vice President Duties Lisa Atencio
Treasurer Duties Todd Shaklee
Secretary Duties Patricia Jones
Membership ChairpersonNicole Shaklee
Web Site ChairpersonScott McFarlane
Quartermaster LiaisonMichael Keyes
Club LiaisonSydney Ayers
Cruise Director / Race Director LiaisonMelissa Wood
Mailing List ManagerMark Hasseman
Members at Large Ed Youngberg, Suzanne Buntrock
The Board of DirectorsConsists of all 11 of the above
Newsletter EditorIan Monk / Jane Harbert